Staff

Administration

Marie Barton
PRINCIPAL
Extension: 511
Email: kylie.worth@cewa.edu.au

Paula Bacchiella
DEPUTY PRINCIPAL
Extension: 510
Email: paula.bacchiella@cewa.edu.au

Geoff Hendriks
DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS
Extension: 502
Email: geoff.hendriks@cewa.edu.au

Admin/ Ancillary

Maxine Allen
Administration
Extension: 511
Email: maxine.allen@cewa.edu.au

Lisa Heasman
RECEPTION
Extension:  500
Email: lisa.heasman@cewa.edu.au

Shelley Higham
RECEPTION
Extension: 500
Email: shelley.higham@cewa.edu.au

Tina Blakey
ACCOUNTANT
Extension: 507
Email: ron.peckitt@cewa.edu.au

Rene van Eeden
FINANCE OFFICER
Extension: 506
Email: rene.vaneeden@cewa.edu.au

Theresa Okely
RTO ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Extension: 515
Email: theresa.okely@cewa.edu.au

Rochelle Veness
TEACHER/LIBRARIAN
Extension: 574
Email: rochelle.veness@cewa.edu.au

Ros Maindok
AGRICULTURAL COORDINATOR/MARKETING
Extension: 565
Email: ros.maindok@cewa.edu.au

Teaching/ Training

Tracey Crisp
PASTORAL CARE COORDINATOR/ENGLISH/HUMANITIES HEAD OF DEPT
Extension: 524
Email: tracey.crisp@cewa.edu.au

Scott Smith
WATERFORD HOUSE COORDINATOR/HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Extension: 535
Email: scott.smith@cewa.edu.au

Anne Brown
WESTCOURT HOUSE COORDINATOR/RELIGIOUS EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Extension: 527
Email: anne.brown@cewa.edu.au

Courtney Clark
RELIGIOUS EDUCATION/ENGLISH/HUMANITIES/MT SION HOUSE COORDINATOR
Extension: 525
Email: courtney.clark@cewa.edu.au

Dianne Markey
TEACHER
Extension: 530
Email: dianne.markey@cewa.edu.au

Salonee Poongavanon
SCIENCE/AG SCIENCE
Extension: 530/559
Email: salonee.poongavanon@cewa.edu.au

Michael Richards
MATHEMATICS
Extension: 530
Email: michael.richards@cewa.edu.au

Anna Tanner
MATHEMATICS
Extension: 530
Email: anna.tanner@cewa.edu.au

Paul Towler
TEACHER
Extension: 530
Email: paul.towler@cewa.edu.au

John Wilgress
ENGLISH
Extension: 530
Email: john.wilgress@cewa.edu.au

Eugene O’Sullivan
FARM TRAINER
Extension: 550
Email: eugene.osullivan@cewa.edu.au

Steve Glover
FARM TRAINER
Extension:
Email: steve.glover@cewa.edu.au

Karen Nicoletto
EQUINE COORDINATOR
Extension: 557
Email: karen.nicoletto@cewa.edu.au

Brett Nelson
ABORIGINAL TEACHING ASSISTANT
Extension: 530
Email: brett.nelson@cewa.edu.au

Miriam Ifould
ABORIGINAL TEACHING ASSISTANT
Extension: 530
Email: miriam.ifould@cewa.edu.au

Kaye Richer
ABORIGINAL TEACHING ASSISTANT
Extension: 530
Email: kaye.richer@cewa.edu.au

Donna Rush-Harvey
TEACHING ASSISTANT
Extension: 565
Email: donna.rush-harvey@cewa.edu.au

Jennine Thomasson
TEACHING ASSISTANT
Extension:
Email: jennine.thomasson@cewa.edu.au

Nikol Vrbas
TEACHING ASSISTANT
Extension:
Email: nikol.vrbas@cewa.edu.au

Pastoral care

Celia Hoogland
COLLEGE NURSE
Extension: 518
Email: celia.hoogland@cewa.edu.au

Michelle Sladen-Mottram
PSYCHOLOGIST
Extension: 542
Email: michelle.sladen@cewa.edu.au

Residential care

Sam Jenner
HEAD OF RESIDENTIAL CARE
Extension: 514
Email: sam.jenner@cewa.edu.au

House Parents:
Lea Latimer
Amanda Culver
Liz Drummond
Patricia Shemeld
Brett Nelson
Steve Glover
Josh Drummond

Residential Care Office 543

Residential Care Facsimile 9576 1612

JOSEPH HOUSE Extension: 554 Mobile No: 0467 720 944

MARY RICE HOUSE Extension: 569 Mobile No: 0457 518 154

MARY MACKILLOP HOUSE Extension: 570/571 Mobile No: 0457 518 152

MUSK HOUSE Extension: 566/567 Mobile No: 0467 719 994

CATHERINE HOUSE Mobile No: 0437 218 346

Kitchen block & domestic stuff

Geo Bauji
CHEF
Extension: 545
Email: geo.baiju@cewa.edu.au

Kitchen Staff:
Jane Schofield
Ashleigh Brown
Shona Wise
Courtney Van Herk

Cleaning/Laundry Staff:
Natalie O’Bryan
Trish Haeusler
Lorraine McDonald
Shelley Yacopetti

Grounds/ Maintenance/ AG Team

Eugene O’Sullivan
OPERATIONAL COORDINATOR

Neil Harvey
GROUNDS/MAINTENANCE

Paul Yacopetti
GROUNDS/MAINTENANCE

Steve Hart
GROUNDS/MAINTENANCE

Mike Whitely
FARM HAND/GROUNDS

Abigail Lindsay
CATTLE CLUB

Farm Staff:
Br George Thornton
Br John Walsh
Br Frank Donohoe

Now taking
enrolments for 2019

Enrol now