Staff

Administration

Marie Barton
PRINCIPAL
Extension: 511
Email: trish.shemeld@erc.wa.edu.au

Tracey Crisp
DEPUTY PRINCIPAL
Extension: 510
Email: tracey.crisp@erc.wa.edu.au

Marie Carroll
MANAGER FINANCE & PERSONNEL
Extension: 502
Email: marie.carroll@erc.wa.edu.au

Darryl Welsby
MANAGER RISK & OPERATIONS
Extension: 524
Email: darryl.welsby@erc.wa.edu.au

Admin/ Ancillary

Trish Shemeld
ADMINISTRATION
Extension: 511
Email: trish.shemeld@erc.wa.edu.au

Fleur DeVries
ADMINISTRATION
Extension:  500
Email: fleur.devries@erc.wa.edu.au

Shelley Higham
PUBLICATIONS
Extension: 508
Email: shelley.higham@erc.wa.edu.au

Rene van Eeden
FINANCE OFFICER
Extension: 506
Email: rene.vaneeden@erc.wa.edu.au

Theresa Okely
RTO ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Extension: 515
Email: theresa.okely@erc.wa.edu.au

Teaching/ Training

Robert Cooper
PASTORAL SERVICES COORDINATOR WESTCOURT/TEACHER
Extension: 514
Email: robert.cooper@erc.wa.edu.au

Helen Moir
PASTORAL SERVICES CORDINATOR MT SION/TEACHER
Extension: 517
Email: helen.moir@erc.wa.edu.au

Anna Williams
PASTORAL SERVICES CORDINATOR WATERFORD/TEACHER
Extension: 527
Email: anna.williams@erc.wa.edu.au

Jack Keay
TEACHER
Extension: 530
Email: jack.keay@erc.wa.edu.au

Stuart Lynch
TEACHER
Extension: 530
Email: stuart.lynch@erc.wa.edu.au

Chelsea Numan
TEACHER
Extension: 530
Email:  chelsea.numan@erc.wa.edu.au

Salonee Poongavanon
TEACHER
Extension: 530/559
Email: salonee.poongavanon@erc.wa.edu.au

Michael Richards
TEACHER
Extension: 530
Email: michael.richards@erc.wa.edu.au

Premita Seegoolam
TEACHER
Extension: 530
Email:  premita.seegoolam@erc.wa.edu.au

Sharmain Tang
TEACHER
Extension: 530
Email:  sharmain.tang@erc.wa.edu.au

Katherine Wright
TEACHER/CHAPLAIN
Extension: 530
Email:  katherine.wright@erc.wa.edu.au

Steve Glover
FARM TRAINER
Extension:
Email: steve.glover@erc.wa.edu.au

Karen Nicoletto
EQUINE TRAINER
Extension: 557
Email: karen.nicoletto@erc.wa.edu.au

Brett Nelson
ABORIGINAL TEACHING ASSISTANT
Extension: 530
Email: brett.nelson@erc.wa.edu.au

Hope Narrier
ABORIGINAL TEACHING ASSISTANT
Extension: 530
Email: hope.narrier@erc.wa.edu.au

Hannah Drummond
TEACHING ASSISTANT
Extension: 530
Email: hannah.drummond@erc.wa.edu.au

Jaye King
TEACHING ASSISTANT
Extension: 501
Email: jaye.king@erc.wa.edu.au

Donna Rush-Harvey
TEACHING ASSISTANT
Extension: 565
Email: donna.rush-harvey@erc.wa.edu.au

Natalie Talbot
TEACHING ASSISTANT
Extension: 530
Email: natalie.talbot@erc.wa.edu.au

Pastoral care

Natasha Oakman
COLLEGE NURSE
Extension: 518
Email: tashia.lewis-skelly@erc.wa.edu.au

Annette Shehan
COLLEGE COUNSELLOR
Extension: 542
Email:  annette.shehan@erc.wa.edu.au

Thomas McGrath
COLLEGE SOCIAL WORKER
Extension: 542
Email: thomas.mcgrath@erc.wa.edu.au

Mark Atkins
MENTOR
Extension:
Email: mark.atkins@erc.wa.edu.au

Mitch Nicholls
MENTOR
Extension:
Email: mitch.nicholls@erc.wa.edu.au

Residential care

Sam Jenner
HEAD OF RESIDENTIAL CARE
Extension: 514
Email: sam.jenner@erc.wa.edu.au

House Parents:
Lea Latimer
Liz Drummond
Brett Nelson
Steve Glover
Josh Drummond
Tashia Lewis-Skelly
Alice Ntakarutiman
Emma Wallace

Residential Care Office 543

Residential Care Facsimile 9576 1612

JOSEPH HOUSE Extension: 554 Mobile No: 0467 720 944

MARY RICE HOUSE Extension: 569 Mobile No: 0457 518 154

MARY MACKILLOP HOUSE Extension: 570/571 Mobile No: 0457 518 152

MUSK HOUSE Extension: 566/567 Mobile No: 0467 719 994

CATHERINE HOUSE Mobile No: 0437 218 346

Kitchen block & domestic stuff

Geo Bauji
CHEF
Extension: 545
Email: geo.baiju@erc.wa.edu.au

Kitchen Staff:
Nona Elliott
Carole Glass
Delena Nelson
Courtney Van Herk

Cleaning/Laundry Staff:
Natalie O’Bryan
Trish Haeusler
Jorja Shemeld
Shelley Yacopetti

Grounds/ Maintenance/ AG Team

Greg Shemeld
FARM COORDINATOR

Michael Pellegrino
GROUNDSPERSON

Paul Yacopetti
SENIOR GROUNDSPERSON

Now taking
enrolments for 2023

Enrol now