News

Events under 'Incursions/Excursions'
Thursday, July 19, 2018

Event Name

Date

Career Day 10-12 RAAF

Thursday, August 02, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 11 APS Abattoir

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 8 Retreat New Norcia

Thursday, August 09, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 11 & 12 Skills West Career Day

Friday, August 17, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Camp Lake Leschenaultia

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 2:00 pm - Friday, August 24, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Options 7-10 ODE - Field Trip

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Virtual Reality Incursion - P1 Year 10, P2 Year 9, P3 Year 7

Monday, August 27, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 8 - Conflict Resolution Workshop

Monday, August 27, 2018 2:00 pm - Wednesday, August 29, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 11 APS Dowerin Field Day

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 2:00 pm - Thursday, August 30, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Retreat - Peace be Still - Overnight

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 2:00 pm - Thursday, September 06, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 7 Conflict Resolution Workshop

Monday, September 17, 2018 2:00 pm - Wednesday, September 19, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 7 Retreat - St Mary's Cathedral

Thursday, November 01, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sheep Judging Year 10 - Dinninup

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 11 Camp/Retreat Ern Halliday Recreation Camp

Monday, November 12, 2018 3:00 pm - Wednesday, November 14, 2018 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 7/8 West Coast Honey

Monday, November 12, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Options 7-9 ODE Field Trip

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 9 - Gravity Centre

Thursday, November 22, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 10 Keys for Life

Thursday, November 29, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat