News

Events under 'Staff'
Thursday, July 19, 2018

Event Name

Date

Staff Meeting

Monday, July 23, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CSPA I&M Meeting

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CEWA Leaders' Forum

Monday, July 30, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA Identity Leaders' Conference

Monday, July 30, 2018 2:00 pm - Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Academic Council Meeting

Monday, July 30, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

RTO Meeting

Monday, August 06, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA Deputy Principals' Conference

Monday, August 06, 2018 2:00 pm - Wednesday, August 08, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, August 06, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CSPA Council Meeting

Friday, August 10, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Excursion forms for Term 4 due

Monday, August 13, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Pastoral Care Team

Monday, August 13, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CSPA Oasis Days

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 11:00 am - Friday, August 17, 2018 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Morning Tea

Friday, August 17, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RTO Meeting

Monday, August 20, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, August 20, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA School Board Members' Regional Gathering WA

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Academic Council Meeting

Monday, August 27, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CSPA I&M Meeting

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RTO Meeting

Monday, September 03, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, September 03, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Pastoral Care Team

Monday, September 10, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CSPA Council Meeting

Friday, September 14, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Morning Tea

Friday, September 14, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RTO Meeting

Monday, September 17, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Academic Council Meeting

Monday, September 17, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

RTO Meeting 2.00 pm

Thursday, September 20, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Team Day

Friday, September 21, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CSPA I&M Meeting

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pastoral Care Team

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, October 15, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RTO Meeting

Monday, October 15, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA Leaders' of Learning Regional Gathering WA

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Academic Council Meeting

Monday, October 22, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, October 29, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CSPA/CSDPA Combined Forum & Council Meeting

Friday, November 02, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Morning Tea

Friday, November 02, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Excursion Forms for Term 1 Due

Monday, November 05, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

RTO Meeting

Monday, November 05, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pastoral Care Team

Monday, November 05, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CSPA I&M Meeting

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AERG Meeting

Thursday, November 08, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, November 12, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 11 Grades & Marks due

Friday, November 16, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RTO Meeting

Monday, November 19, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ABSA AGM Dinner

Monday, November 19, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Academic Council Meeting

Monday, November 19, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Finance Meeting

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

HC Comment Due

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CSPA AGM & Council Meeting

Friday, November 23, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CEWA Principals' Thanksgiving Mass

Friday, November 23, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

All Reports Due

Friday, November 23, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA Thanksgiving Mass/Dinner & Charter Leadership Awards

Saturday, November 24, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, November 26, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff morning tea

Friday, November 30, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RTO Meeting

Monday, December 03, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RTO Meeting 2.00 pm

Thursday, December 06, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff First Aid Course

Monday, December 10, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last day for Staff

Thursday, December 13, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat