News

Events under 'Staff'
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Event Name

Date

Staff Development Day ALL STAFF

Thursday, January 31, 2019
This event does not repeat

Staff Development Day

Friday, February 01, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Regional DP Meeting

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 1:00 pm - Friday, March 01, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA Western Region Principals' Meeting - Perth

Wednesday, March 06, 2019
This event does not repeat

EREA A Call to Mission A

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 1:00 pm - Thursday, March 21, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA Wellbeing Leaders' Conference - Ballarat

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 1:00 pm - Friday, March 22, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

DP Leaders of Learning Meeting

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Professional Development Day

Monday, April 29, 2019 2:00 pm - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

DP Leaders of Learning Meeting

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Professional Development Day

Monday, July 22, 2019 2:00 pm - Tuesday, July 23, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Staff Meeting

Monday, July 29, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA A Call to Leadership

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 2:00 pm - Thursday, August 22, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA National Teaching & Learning Conference

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 2:00 pm - Friday, September 13, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Team Day

Friday, September 27, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA A Call to Transformation

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 2:00 pm - Thursday, November 14, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

DP Leaders of Learning Meeting

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

EREA Thanksgiving Mass & Dinner

Saturday, November 23, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last day for Staff

Thursday, December 19, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat