News

Events under 'General'
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Event Name

Date

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boxing Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

First day for new students and Year 12's

Tuesday, February 05, 2019
This event does not repeat

All students return

Wednesday, February 06, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Waterford - Dodgeball

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

School Ball

Friday, February 22, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cyber Safety Workshop

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Labour Day

Monday, March 04, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

OLNA Writing

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 1:00 pm - Friday, March 08, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

OLNA Numeracy & Reading (Round 1)

Tuesday, March 05, 2019 2:00 pm - Friday, March 08, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Waterford - Dodgeball

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

P.A.R.T.Y. Program Year 10-12

Thursday, March 07, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

OLNA Numeracy & Reading (Round 1)

Monday, March 11, 2019 2:00 pm - Friday, March 15, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 10-12's students Prendiville Catholic College

Monday, March 18, 2019
This event does not repeat

OLNA Numeracy & Reading (Round 1)

Monday, March 18, 2019 2:00 pm - Friday, March 22, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 24, 2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

OLNA Numeracy & Reading (Round 1)

Monday, March 25, 2019 1:00 pm - Friday, March 29, 2019 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Waterford - Dodgeball

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 10, 11 & !2 Camp - Manjedal Activity Centre

Monday, April 08, 2019 2:00 pm - Wednesday, April 10, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last Day for Students - Term 1

Thursday, April 11, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No Excursions - NAPLAN Testing Year 7 & 9

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 2:00 pm - Friday, May 17, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

No Excursions - NAPLAN Testing Year 7 & 9

Monday, May 20, 2019 2:00 pm - Friday, May 24, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Student Photo Day - Academy Photography

Monday, May 27, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Western Australia Day

Monday, June 03, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 7-9 Camp Dwellingup

Monday, July 01, 2019 2:00 pm - Wednesday, July 03, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last Day for Students - Term 2

Thursday, July 04, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Boarders Return 2.00 pm

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Bishops Online Practice Assessments Year 9

Monday, July 29, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Online Equating Assessments Year 9

Monday, July 29, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bishop Literacy Assessment Year 9

Monday, August 05, 2019 2:00 pm - Tuesday, August 06, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

OLNA Writing

Monday, September 02, 2019 2:00 pm - Friday, September 06, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

OLNA Numeracy & Reading (Round 2)

Monday, September 02, 2019 2:00 pm - Friday, September 06, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

OLNA Numeracy & Reading (Round 2)

Monday, September 09, 2019 2:00 pm - Friday, September 13, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

OLNA Numeracy & Reading (Round 2)

Monday, September 16, 2019 2:00 pm - Friday, September 20, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

OLNA Numeracy & Reading (Round 2)

Monday, September 23, 2019 2:00 pm - Thursday, September 26, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last Day for Students - Term 3

Thursday, September 26, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Toodyay Show

Saturday, October 12, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Catholic Day

Monday, October 14, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

First day for students

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bindoon Show

Saturday, October 19, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last day for schools inform students in writing of their grades/marks for all courses studied in Year 12

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Aquinas College Visit

Monday, October 28, 2019 2:00 pm - Thursday, October 31, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

WACE (Written) Exams Begin

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last day for upload into SIRS Year 12 Achievement data

Thursday, October 31, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last date for receipt of students appeals against school assessment in courses studied in Year 12

Friday, November 01, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CBC Visit

Monday, November 04, 2019 2:00 pm - Friday, November 08, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last date for upload SIRS of changes 2019 Year 12 achievement Data

Friday, November 15, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last day for Students - Term 4

Thursday, December 12, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Year 12 students' results available online

Monday, December 16, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat